About Us | Contact Us | Questionnaire
Home
Employment Visa
Business Visa
J1 Visa
Student Visa
L1 Visa
EB
NIW
  I-485
   
  Visa Options for Nurses
   
Family Immigration
Downloads
Questionnaire
  
Law Firm
Attorneys
Practice
Consultation
  
Miscellaneous
Processing Time
Cut Off Dates
Citizenship Interview Question
Usefull Links
Attorneys@Gowda.com Ph: 248-932-0630
Name Email Address Extension
Amarnath Gowda amarnath@gowda.com 225
Jeff Weisberg jeff@gowda.com 237
Supporting Staff@Gowda.com Ph: 248-932-0630
Name Email Address Extension
Faye Cheng
Legal Assistant/GC
faye@gowda.com 242
Muriel Pearson
Receptionist
muriel@gowda.com 221
Krishna Senapati
Legal Assistant/H-1B
krishna@gowda.com 226
Marchel Racklyeft
Legal Assistant/GC
marchel@gowda.com 232
Pradip Merchant
Accounts
pradip@gowda.com 249
Sandra Cole
Legal Assistant/H1-B
sandra@gowda.com 230
Shantha Thummala
Legal Assistant/GC
shantha@gowda.com 223
Suguna Reddy
Accounts
suguna@gowda.com 231
This web site is copyright© 2002, Amarnath Gowda, Law Office of Amarnath Gowda.
Designed and Maintained by Inertia Technologies LLC.,
FAQ
Latest News
INS Centers
Personal Profile